.:: Friday Favorites – Daily Blog Reads ::.

Howdy! Today I’d like to share some of my current favorite blogs, a few I’ve followed for a long time and a few new finds, that I check out on a daily basis – perfect to kill the time during those long commuting hours.

Vivianna Does Makeup

One of my all-time favorites, I really enjoy Anna’s YouTube videos, beauty reviews and lifestyle posts. She also posts regularly so there’s always something new and interesting to read every.single.day.

Kendi Everyday

Another all-time favorite that never gets old. A few years back I really enjoyed her 30-for-30 posts. I found it an interesting concept, though I’ve never had the courage to attempt something similar. And I always love her witty words and her stunning outfit pics.

Forever Amber

A new-ish find for me but it quickly becomes one of my favorite. I can’t stop scrolling through the older posts coz they are so witty and interestingly written. The posts are generally quite long, but they are all worth your while. I especially love Amber’s random daily musings and weekly diary-style recaps. And her gorgeous outfits of course.

Hi Sugarplum!

Another obsession of mine aside from all those beauty and lifestyle blogs is home and organizing blogs, and this is a particular favorite coz Cassie’s posts are the perfect balance of home stuff, style posts ( especially love the dressing room diaries ), travel reports and just random bits.

A Beautiful Mess

This one always one of the sites I check out on a daily basis, I always wonder how Elsie and Emma, the sisters behind this blog, never fails to come up with all these inspiring DIY posts, interesting recipes to try and a lot of other stuff too.

Putting Me Together

Another new find for me and what I love about this blog is that girl-next-door style that Audrey has which feels easy to relate to and also her great tips on remixing certain pieces of clothing with different things so they don’t look boring.

And the rest – check out my blogroll section, I’ve listed most of my favorite ones!

Leave a Reply

