.:: A Weekend in Life ::.

Coffee
What would be the first thing you do when you wake up on a weekend? For me, I would make myself a steaming hot cup of coffee.

Mexican Pan-Fried Salmon

Weekends mean spending time in the kitchen, making something easy yet delish. We’re crazy about this salmon recipe now, and it is perfect for weekends. It takes very little time to make, yet extremely good!

Mini Album

Starting a new mini album. This would be part two in a “series” I’m currently working on, I’m loving the bright cheery pattern from this paper collection ( Kaisercraft Telegraph Road ).

Madtongsan

Autumn weather calls for warming soup! I tremendously enjoyed a bowl of my favorite Soondubu Jjigae with sausage and pork.

Nitrogenie

Queued a long time to get nitrogen ice cream. But it was worth it. Ice cream was super smooth and delicious!

Cross Stitch Project

And ended the weekend preparing a new stitching project. Exciting stuff!

Leave a Reply

