.:: { Beauty } L’Occitane Christmas Haul ::.

L'Occitane Haul

Sometimes running out of several items at the same time could be a bad thing. But when a brand you love comes out with a special set just when you run out of stuff, it is a good thing! I have used and loved the Angelica range last year, so I was so happy when I spotted this just as I was on the market for a new moisturizer and toner. The set practically comes with a free cleansing gel and is packaged in a beautiful box. How could I say no? And I always love shopping in L’Occitane, especially the thoughtful little details like the perfumed tissue paper they put in the shopping bag and the nice cup of tea. I sometimes can’t get over the fact that they serve tea to enjoy whilst browsing the store. It’s the little things..

Leave a Reply

