.:: { Craft } Rudolph ::.

Rudolph

Last one from the Christmas set.. it’s Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer! And it’s probably my favorite out of the three characters. Just look at his shiny nose and crooked smile!

Rudolph

I have enjoyed working on the Christmas minis so much, but I’ve decided I need a little break from stitching, hoping to come back next year with a renewed spirit. But I will return soon to show you what I’m making with this Christmas set. Hopefully I’ll be able to have some crafting time this weekend!

Leave a Reply

