.:: { Food } Macaron by Cacao ::.

I think Melbourne has some of the best macarons, and when D said he had to go to Melbourne last week, obviously I just can’t NOT ask him to get me some. And he brought me a box of twelve pretty and delicious macarons from Cacao – they are one of the best, in my opinion!

Cacao was named Melbourne’s Best Macaron in 2010 and what a well-deserved title that was. Cacao’s macarons has perfectly crunchy shells and a chewy texture on the inside. Filled with generous delicious cream and ganache, every bite tastes truly like an indulgent treat. Not to mention, it is always great fun tasting each pretty macaron and trying to guess the flavor. I especially love having a few bites with a cup of coffee – pure bliss!

And here I bring you… macarons galore!

Cacao

Cacao

Cacao

Cacao-3

Cacao

4 thoughts on “.:: { Food } Macaron by Cacao ::.

Leave a Reply

