.:: { Kitchen } Raspberry Smoothie ::.

Two things. Raspberry and almond milk. My current addictions. I couldn’t get enough of them, especially almond milk. I’ve just recently tried it and realized all this while I have been missing out. It’s so delicious, even tea tastes two hundreds times better with almond milk – and I’m never been a fan of tea. Anyway, I digress. I have been trying to incorporate more fruit and veggie into my daily food consumption. And what better way to do it than making juice and smoothie. My current favorite is this delicious raspberry smoothie. It’s quick and easy to make and it makes a nutritious and delicious snack or breakfast drink or even meal replacement.

Raspberry Smoothie

Raspberry Smoothie

1 banana
1 cup fresh or frozen raspberry
1 cup of almond milk
6 ice cubes

Put all ingredients in a blender, and blend away!

Leave a Reply

