.:: { Beauty } Real Techniques Expert Face Brush ::.

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush has quickly become my second favorite brush from my recent brush haul and my definite favorite brush to apply foundation. It works really well buffing foundation into the skin and the tapered sides help a great deal in blending foundation easily and distributes product evenly quickly to a polished and non-streaky finish, making it so convenient to use in the morning when I have only a small amount of time before having to rush to work. The bristles are dense and firm, yet feels soft on the skin. It is flat and chubby in shape and I find that it is great reaching the edges and corners of my face.

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

As for the looks of this brush, it shares the same orange/copper color ferrules with the brushes from the core collection, I like how Real Techniques seems to color-code the brushes ( orange for base, pink for finishing, purple for eyes ) and how they have a flat bottom that allows the brush to sit on top of a table on their own. I don’t particularly let my brushes sit on tables to collect dust, but I still think it’s a nice feature.

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

I do use other brushes to apply foundation in turns, but when all my brushes are clean, I always seem to reach this one first and foremost. All in all, another fantastic brush from Real Techniques – and one I would consider having a backup!

Real Techniques Expert Face Brush

Leave a Reply

