.:: { Beauty } Brush Galore ::.

Real Techniques

Confession. I did a brush haul recently, mostly Real Techniques brushes. I have been so curious about Real Techniques brushes, due to  the hype surrounding this brand. If you’re not familiar, this brand is developed by Samantha Chapman, one of the Pixiwoo sisters in YouTube. Almost every review I read is raving about the great quality of the brushes. And they have an affordable price point. So I decided to try a few of their brushes and see how they fare. I have only used several of the brushes, but so far I’m impressed and now I understand all the hype!

 Eco Tool Six PIece Essential Eye

The last thing I got is EcoTools Six Piece Essential Eye Set. It’s cheap, but seems to have a really nice quality. I’m so far happy with this brand as well.

3 thoughts on “.:: { Beauty } Brush Galore ::.

Leave a Reply

