.:: { Beauty } L’Occitane Haul ::.

L'Occitane  Haul

L’Occitane Australia was giving away free Shea Butter Hand Cream as part of their Facebook campaign some time ago and of course I didn’t want to miss out and registered as soon as I had the chance. On top of that, they offered 15% off everything when you claim the hand cream, so I snatched at that opportunity to get a couple of stuff.

L'Occitane Haul

I decided to grab a couple of new body moisturizers. My pick were Rose Aurore Radiant Body Milk and Shea Butter Mango Flower Ultra Rich Body Cream, both smell so wonderful! ( I also got a couple of things for someone else, so that explains the other full-size stuff ). When I got to the cashier however, the lady that assisted me said I could get a gift set if I purchase a bottle of perfume. So yeah, I ended up with a new perfume as well! I went for Pivoine Flora Intense Eau de Toilette Roll-On because it was the lightest on my wallet and I didn’t want to invest on a huge bottle of perfume that would take forever to finish ( although I’m now questioning that decision ).

L'Occitane Haul

And that gift set was valued at $30 and it was a really nice set with soap, shower gel, body milk and hand cream and a cosmetic pouch, I would definitely get a good use out of it. Excuses, excuses..

Leave a Reply

